?>

Guest Reviews

December 13, 2020 - Website

This place has everything! From a weekend for two to a great time with family!! We will be coming back! Thank you!

by Connie

This place has everything! From a weekend for two to a great time with family!! We will be coming back! Thank you!

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

December 11, 2020 - Website

Very nice condo

by Shirley

Very nice condo. Beautiful, clean, & quiet.

Property: C308 Maritime Refuge Condominium

December 10, 2020 - Website

The condo was clean, easy to get around with bags and very convenient with trash and recycle shoot

by San

The condo was clean, easy to get around with bags and very convenient with trash and recycle shoot. The set up was very comfortable and relaxing.

Property: C207 The Getaway Condominium

December 8, 2020 - Website

We loved Oyhut Bay and the Sand Castle Cottage! We will definitely come back for another stay

by Josephine

We loved Oyhut Bay and the Sand Castle Cottage! We will definitely come back for another stay. The perfect quiet getaway at the beach.

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

December 8, 2020 - Website

by Jeffrey
December 7, 2020 - Website

Just had a great ti...

by James

Just had a great time, hot tub would be the only thing I can think of but not even sure how it would work at the property, otherwise ticks all the boxes.

Property: 002 Ocean Adventure

December 7, 2020 - Website

by Edward
December 6, 2020 - Website

by Michael
December 6, 2020 - Website

by Erin
December 4, 2020 - Website

by Deborah

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

November 30, 2020 - Website

by Robert
November 29, 2020 - Website

by Jenny
November 29, 2020 - Website

Our family rented 3 cottages to celebrate Thanksgiving in a socially-distanced manner (gathering only outdoors)

by Gladys

Our family rented 3 cottages to celebrate Thanksgiving in a socially-distanced manner (gathering only outdoors). Oyhut was the perfect place to be together and yet apart. We had such a good time that we are thinking of making this a family tradition.

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

November 28, 2020 - Website

The only small detail I can think of to improve the house would be to provide a few more dishes and silverware

by Lori

The only small detail I can think of to improve the house would be to provide a few more dishes and silverware. Great little house in a community with a lot of potential.

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

November 27, 2020 - Website

by Megan
November 27, 2020 - Website

by Angela

Property: 040 Just Beachy

November 22, 2020 - Website

by Danielle
November 14, 2020 - Website

by Kristine
November 10, 2020 - Website

by Shawn
November 8, 2020 - Website

Windswept Cottage was perfect for our family of 5

by Brenna

Windswept Cottage was perfect for our family of 5. We loved cooking extravagant meals in the kitchen and walking to the beach. We will absolutely be back.

Property: 015 Windswept Cottage

November 8, 2020 - Website

by Debbie

Property: 023 Kama‘aina

November 8, 2020 - Website

by Andrew
November 8, 2020 - Website

Absolutely enjoyed our stay lovely cottage and great location

by Thuylinh

Absolutely enjoyed our stay lovely cottage and great location.

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

November 7, 2020 - Website

We loved the layout of the house and the modern look and feel within

by Jaime

We loved the layout of the house and the modern look and feel within. Our week there felt like a vacation even though we still worked and did school remotely. We also appreciate allowing pets so that our small yorkie could be there with us. We all loved watching for deer out the window and walking the peaceful neighborhood.

Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure

November 5, 2020 - Website

We always have such a great time when staying at Oyhut bay

by Vivien

We always have such a great time when staying at Oyhut bay. The convenience of having a restaurant and market with walking distance is great. The kids always have a fun time at the playground and love flying kites in the open grass area. Fun was had by all!

Property: 015 Windswept Cottage

November 4, 2020 - Website

Wonderful home-base to escape to

by Sheryl

Wonderful home-base to escape to. Great community to be in. Easy access to the places we wanted to visit. Very well appointed apartment/condo. I'm so very glad we came; we will definitely try to visit again.

Property: C305 Captain Gray's Landing Condominium

November 2, 2020 - Website

The cottage we rented was so cute and cozy

by Shane

The cottage we rented was so cute and cozy. It was just a quick walk to a beautiful, quiet beach, and a short drive to the main beach. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. We will definitely return.

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

November 1, 2020 - Website

The Cottage itself ...

by Walter

The Cottage itself was impeccable clean, nicely furnished, and with good amenities, all of which made it more warm and "home like" than a hotel but still didn't feel uncomfortably like moving into someone else's space. The design of the community is very friendly and nice, and the look and feel of the cottages is very welcoming.

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

November 1, 2020 - Website

Wonderful place to say

by jason

Wonderful place to say. Would love to stay again.

Property: 023 Kama‘aina

October 31, 2020 - Website

The location is beautiful

by Mandi

The location is beautiful. A short walk to the beach, away from the crowds, really good restaurant on site with friendly servers and the ladies in the office were very friendly and welcoming. Deer walking around the property which is fun to see.

Property: 012 Salty Paws

October 26, 2020 - Website

QUIET, WONDERFUL, RELAXING RESORT

by Kellie

QUIET, WONDERFUL, RELAXING RESORT....5 STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND

Property: 005 Latuki Beach House

October 26, 2020 - Website

Absolutely loved everything about the stay at Oyhut

by Heather

Absolutely loved everything about the stay at Oyhut. Will definitely be back soon!

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

October 25, 2020 - Website

we enjoyed our stay a lot

by RICHARD

we enjoyed our stay a lot. Really liked the fact that it was quiet at night and very relaxing. Liked having everything we need already in the house. We are definitely doing this again as soon as we can.

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

October 25, 2020 - Website

Very cozy and clean

by Jessie

Very cozy and clean. Hot tub was amazing!

Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats

October 20, 2020 - Website

The cottages are bu...

by tammy

The cottages are built around the deer, they are so tame and used to the people and make a statement that they are not going anywhere. When you go and walk on the beach be sure to record the waves so you can listen to it later in your cottage. Bring your camera and your journal find your inner peace, relaxed, and besure to co.e back.

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

October 20, 2020 - Website

by Yoo

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

October 18, 2020 - Website

by Stacey
October 18, 2020 - Website

Great vibes

by Eric
October 6, 2020 - Website

The highest possible! It was wonderful! Love the little village and the homes were so clean and comfy

by Karie

The highest possible! It was wonderful! Love the little village and the homes were so clean and comfy... everything we could of needed was provided and it was great!!

Property: 012 Salty Paws

October 6, 2020 - Website

Beautifully decorated and clean

by Karie

Beautifully decorated and clean. Very well equipped

Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage

October 6, 2020 - Website

Everyone in Oyhut Bay was friendly and out going

by Rebekah

Everyone in Oyhut Bay was friendly and out going. we loved the Bristo and the lite bakery. However the market could have had a yogurt selection and maybe more fruits. I loved the nature walk from our condo to Oyhut Bay . it was fantastic ( only ten minutes) on a fantastic nature trail which I enjoyed.

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

October 6, 2020 - Website

by Karie
October 5, 2020 - Website

Loved staying there (for the 3rd time

by Carolyn

Loved staying there (for the 3rd time. My family will be back in July for the 4th. Everyone has already reserved cottages for then.

Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage

October 4, 2020 - Website

by Tina
October 4, 2020 - Website

We found the condo spacious and roomy for a family of five plus their grandmother

by Helen

We found the condo spacious and roomy for a family of five plus their grandmother. Had bedrooms/bathrooms for us all, with good privacy and quiet spaces. It was a very relaxing and restful experience. We even enjoyed the ride on the elevator:). The whole village atmosphere, with outdoor lights at night, was lovely. The condo was beautifully decorated, a real beach experience. In fact my granddaughters called it the "beach house." The floor plan was well laid out, spacious and conducive to resting and relaxing. We shopped at the Market and got a coffee and snacks there. We sat around the outside fire pit one evening. The parking was close by. The condo was a short drive to the beach and downtown. All in all a great location.

Property: C409 Vista Del Mar Beach Condominium

October 3, 2020 - Website

by Aaron

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

September 30, 2020 - Website

by Angela
September 29, 2020 - Website

The cottage was beautiful and met all my expectations! It was clean and so cute!

by Kelly

The cottage was beautiful and met all my expectations! It was clean and so cute!

Property: 024 Beach, Please!

September 29, 2020 - Website

We had a wonderful time once again

by Angela

We had a wonderful time once again. We will return again.

Property: C305 Captain Gray's Landing Condominium

September 28, 2020 - Website

by Dina
September 28, 2020 - Website

AWESOME!! COMING BACK NEXT YEAR 2021!!

by Salome

AWESOME!! COMING BACK NEXT YEAR 2021!!

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

September 27, 2020 - Website

Only recommendation would be to have a few extra bath towels available and some extra linens

by Krista

Only recommendation would be to have a few extra bath towels available and some extra linens. We had a wonderful stay and cant wait to come back!

Property: 004 Whale of a Tale

September 27, 2020 - Website

by Linda
September 27, 2020 - Website

by Jennifer
September 26, 2020 - Website

The people here are...

by Loch

The people here are wonderful, the grille staff were so pleasant, the neighbors are friendly and it is such a peaceful and calm atmosphere here.

Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes Beach Cottage

September 23, 2020 - Website

I look forward to staying again

by Danette

I look forward to staying again. I'll be back within the next year for sure.

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

September 22, 2020 - Website

simple great everything we could think of was provided

by Ronald

simple great everything we could think of was provided

Property: 012 Salty Paws

September 22, 2020 - Website

Very clean and comfortable condo! Nicely decorated and had a lot of extras to make the stay more enjoyable

by Marti

Very clean and comfortable condo! Nicely decorated and had a lot of extras to make the stay more enjoyable. Will be back!

Property: C207 The Getaway Condominium

September 20, 2020 - Website

by Cheri
September 20, 2020 - Website

by Laura
September 20, 2020 - Website

by Shanelle
September 20, 2020 - Website

Great vacation with my sisters! We enjoyed the house, the hot tub, and the grille very much :)

by Erin

Great vacation with my sisters! We enjoyed the house, the hot tub, and the grille very much :)

Property: 040 Just Beachy

September 20, 2020 - Website

Amazing vacation destination!

by Jennifer

Amazing vacation destination!

Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes Beach Cottage

September 20, 2020 - Website

by Alexandra
September 17, 2020 - Website

by Mark
September 17, 2020 - Website

Great property that exceeded our expectations

by judy

Great property that exceeded our expectations. Clean, well designed, accessible, relaxing environment. We will make this our go to place to stay every year!

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

September 17, 2020 - Website

Portland was awash in smoke

by Elizabeth

Portland was awash in smoke. At Oyhut Bay I found refreshing sea air, a relaxed environment and a beautiful beach for my dog to romp on.

Property: 035 Beach Tripping

September 14, 2020 - Website

We picked Willowbridge Cottage because we were travelling with my elderly parents who have mobility issues with stairs

by Rosannette

We picked Willowbridge Cottage because we were travelling with my elderly parents who have mobility issues with stairs. This layout was perfect for our needs!

Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage

September 12, 2020 - Website

Great vacation very Covid friendly and wonderful home to stay in! It was so clean and well taken care of

by Michael

Great vacation very Covid friendly and wonderful home to stay in! It was so clean and well taken care of.

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

September 8, 2020 - Website

Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! We truly enjoyed it and did not want to leave

by Stephanie

Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! We truly enjoyed it and did not want to leave. We will definitely be back again and plan on bringing more friends and family.

Property: 013 The Pelican Reef

September 7, 2020 - Website

Our family had an amazing time at Oyhut @ocean shores

by Carolina

Our family had an amazing time at Oyhut @ocean shores . It was more than we expected . Cottage was equipped with everything and beyond . Community areas are clean and well maintain . Close to everything, but secluded enough await from town . Restaurant and convenient store is a plus . Very family oriented . We would love to come back !!!!

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

September 7, 2020 - Website

by Sarah
September 7, 2020 - Website

by Britny
September 7, 2020 - Website

by Todd
September 7, 2020 - Website

by Chelsea
September 6, 2020 - Website

Thank you for everything!

by Judy

Thank you for everything!

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

September 6, 2020 - Website

It was a fun place to stay

by Kelly

It was a fun place to stay.

Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure

September 4, 2020 - Website

by Jonathan
September 3, 2020 - Website

Everything about this place was Perfect

by Jessica

Everything about this place was Perfect. Thoughtful touches, easy access with keyless entry, hot tub, tons of closet space! Couldnt speak highly enough of this perfectly located Oasis!

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

September 2, 2020 - Website

by Tyrani

Advanced Search

Search Options

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Category:
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
Type:

Amenities