?>

Guest Reviews

April 22, 2021 - Website

We had the best, well needed, family getaway! This was the perfect house for my husband and me and our 2 teenagers

by Lesa

We had the best, well needed, family getaway! This was the perfect house for my husband and me and our 2 teenagers. The house was very clean and the decor was perfect!

Property: 058 Captain's Seaside Retreat

April 21, 2021 - Website

Great community and...

by Anthony

Great community and development that hits the mark on all fronts - location to beaches, upscale accommodations and plenty of onsite amenities.

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

April 21, 2021 - Website

This is our 4th tim...

by Jaimee

This is our 4th time staying at Oyhut Bay and we were not disappointed! Each home we have stayed at has been well equipped and super comfy! Oue kids love it here. We love that we can check out bikes to ride around and that there is a fantastic restaurant and coffee shop on the property! We will definitely be back again!

Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats

April 20, 2021 - Website

We couldn't find a room anywhere in town

by Kenneth

We couldn't find a room anywhere in town. Frustrated,thirsty,and hungry,a lady in town recommended the restaurant to us. While having a beer we noticed the rental office. I went and inquired only to find out that there was one left. I said I would take it as long as they promised not to the lady how much I payed. The rest is history.

Property: 005 Latuki Beach House

April 18, 2021 - Website

This is our "go to" place for a quick get away

by Kara

This is our "go to" place for a quick get away. We know the houses will be clean and the surroundings peaceful. Our son loves the playground and playing corn hole, and we love the beach areas nearby.

Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage

April 18, 2021 - Website

We loved our time at the Sip & Sea Cottage

by Michelle

We loved our time at the Sip & Sea Cottage. From our check in with the staff, who let us know about the movies, games and bikes we could utilize. Directions on how to find the short walk to the beach. My family did daily beach walks it was gorgeous. Nice to have the market and coffee shop. If we wanted to we would not have to leave the property at all for the vacation. We will return again!

Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage

April 17, 2021 - Website

by Rhonda

Property: 035 Beach Tripping

April 15, 2021 - Website

Great place! The whole family enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back!!

by Jessica

Great place! The whole family enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back!!

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

April 12, 2021 - Website

Very happy with our stay

by Jessica

Very happy with our stay.

Property: 040 Just Beachy

April 12, 2021 - Website

We had an awesome time staying at Vista Del Mar at the Oyhut Village

by Norilyn

We had an awesome time staying at Vista Del Mar at the Oyhut Village. The condo had 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms and it was perfect for my husband and I and our 3 children. We were able to cook meals at the condo and the kitchen was fully equipped with every appliance or gadget you could need for baking and meal prepping. We spent our days at the beach while my husband went fishing and we were able to retreat to the condo after a full day of fun and nature!

Property: C409 Vista Del Mar Beach Condominium

April 11, 2021 - Website

by Lisa
April 11, 2021 - Website

It was a wonderful stay and we will definitely come again

by Amy

It was a wonderful stay and we will definitely come again. One suggestion for the cottage would be to get a few more kitchen towels. There were only two available for our stay and I hate to use paper towels for cleaning unless it is necessary.

Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage

April 11, 2021 - Website

I have already referred a friend for their anniversary

by Michelle

I have already referred a friend for their anniversary. My son kept telling us what a great spring break he was having.

Property: 026 Eugene and Ariel's Cottage

April 7, 2021 - Website

Area was very clean and well kept

by DeAnne

Area was very clean and well kept. Lots of outdoor games for families. Very dog friendly. Definitely would stay again. Lots of construction to expand the village but not disruptive. No complaints. One recommendation is to widen the path to the beach.

Property: 012 Salty Paws

April 7, 2021 - Website

Everything was great! The people (even other guests) were outstanding

by Katrice

Everything was great! The people (even other guests) were outstanding. The property was amazing! Really liked the furniture, very cozy and comfortable.

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

April 7, 2021 - Website

I would come again

by Cathy

I would come again. Probably explore staying in other rentals.

Property: 024 Beach, Please!

April 7, 2021 - Website

Thanks for the nice stay

by Maria

Thanks for the nice stay.

Property: 040 Just Beachy

April 5, 2021 - Website

by Sarah

Property: 012 Salty Paws

April 5, 2021 - Website

Thanks for providing such a comfortable setting for a family gathering

by Gladys

Thanks for providing such a comfortable setting for a family gathering.

Property: 018 Sasquatch Shore House

April 5, 2021 - Website

We had an incredible stay

by Alexandra

We had an incredible stay. LOVED the beautiful cottage, appreciated all the amenities and the easy walk to the harbor. A magical vacation!

Property: 058 Captain's Seaside Retreat

April 4, 2021 - Website

Great property and friendly staff!

by Treeon

Great property and friendly staff!

Property: 031 The Jetty House

April 4, 2021 - Website

We come to ocean sh...

by Chris

We come to ocean shores multiple times a year, but were getting tired of cramming our family of five into a hotel room where we needed a vacation from our vacation, so we decided to check out rental home options, and found the oyhut condos. As soon as we drove onto the property, we fell in love! We had a small hiccup at check it after booking.com made a mistake, but Lorene took care of us in a professional and personable way, talking to me as if I was her favorite client. When I came in the next day, she remembered me by my first name, and helped us with what we needed. We loved how many supplies there were for our stay, and that we only needed to go into town for food (we loved that we didnt even need to buy dish soap, tabs, or laundry detergent). We will absolutely be staying here again! Our only complaints were that the beds were a little hard for our liking, theres no view (the listing didnt say there was, so we knew we wouldnt have one when we booked), and we would have liked a step stool for our littlest (3.5 year old) to use in the bathroom (which well just bring with us next time). Other than that, 10/10 on all parts

Property: C308 Maritime Refuge Condominium

April 2, 2021 - Website

Loved the house and had a great time

by Allen

Loved the house and had a great time. Will be back in the future.

Property: 031 The Jetty House

March 30, 2021 - Website

This was an absolutely great place for our families with young children and a dog

by Renee

This was an absolutely great place for our families with young children and a dog. We appreciated the new and thoughtfully equipped houses( toys!). And the experience of being near the ocean in a small friendly resort without Glitz, and with all conveniences!!

Property: 015 Windswept Cottage

March 29, 2021 - Website

by Danae

Property: 012 Salty Paws

March 29, 2021 - Website

Great house for our family of 4

by Mindy

Great house for our family of 4. Even with the stormy weather we still had a great time.

Property: 022 Pacific Paradise Beach House

March 28, 2021 - Website

came for our anniversary weekend and brought the dog

by Celie

came for our anniversary weekend and brought the dog. the home was super clean (which is not always the case in other dog friendly places we have been to). the kitchen was STOCKED - had everything we needed to make a nice dinner and what it didnt have, the market did. our dog absolutely loved the beach path to the beach (his first time!) and it was so nice being able to walk him around the property and feel so at ease. will absolutely be coming back (might have to be an annual thing!).

Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage

March 28, 2021 - Website

We hope to come back soon

by James

We hope to come back soon.

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

March 24, 2021 - Website

by Barry
March 21, 2021 - Website

by Timothy

Advanced Search

Search Options

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Category:
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
Type:

Amenities