?>

Guest Reviews

April 4, 2021 - Website

Great property and friendly staff!

by Treeon

Great property and friendly staff!

Property: 031 The Jetty House

April 4, 2021 - Website

We come to ocean sh...

by Chris

We come to ocean shores multiple times a year, but were getting tired of cramming our family of five into a hotel room where we needed a vacation from our vacation, so we decided to check out rental home options, and found the oyhut condos. As soon as we drove onto the property, we fell in love! We had a small hiccup at check it after booking.com made a mistake, but Lorene took care of us in a professional and personable way, talking to me as if I was her favorite client. When I came in the next day, she remembered me by my first name, and helped us with what we needed. We loved how many supplies there were for our stay, and that we only needed to go into town for food (we loved that we didnt even need to buy dish soap, tabs, or laundry detergent). We will absolutely be staying here again! Our only complaints were that the beds were a little hard for our liking, theres no view (the listing didnt say there was, so we knew we wouldnt have one when we booked), and we would have liked a step stool for our littlest (3.5 year old) to use in the bathroom (which well just bring with us next time). Other than that, 10/10 on all parts

Property: C308 Maritime Refuge Condominium

April 2, 2021 - Website

Loved the house and had a great time

by Allen

Loved the house and had a great time. Will be back in the future.

Property: 031 The Jetty House

March 30, 2021 - Website

This was an absolutely great place for our families with young children and a dog

by Renee

This was an absolutely great place for our families with young children and a dog. We appreciated the new and thoughtfully equipped houses( toys!). And the experience of being near the ocean in a small friendly resort without Glitz, and with all conveniences!!

Property: 015 Windswept Cottage

March 29, 2021 - Website

by Danae

Property: 012 Salty Paws

March 29, 2021 - Website

Great house for our family of 4

by Mindy

Great house for our family of 4. Even with the stormy weather we still had a great time.

Property: 022 Pacific Paradise Beach House

March 28, 2021 - Website

came for our anniversary weekend and brought the dog

by Celie

came for our anniversary weekend and brought the dog. the home was super clean (which is not always the case in other dog friendly places we have been to). the kitchen was STOCKED - had everything we needed to make a nice dinner and what it didnt have, the market did. our dog absolutely loved the beach path to the beach (his first time!) and it was so nice being able to walk him around the property and feel so at ease. will absolutely be coming back (might have to be an annual thing!).

Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage

March 28, 2021 - Website

We hope to come back soon

by James

We hope to come back soon.

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

March 24, 2021 - Website

by Barry
March 21, 2021 - Website

by Timothy
March 21, 2021 - Website

Wonderful property - will definitely be back!!!

by Tessa Jean

Wonderful property - will definitely be back!!!

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

March 19, 2021 - Website

by Katrina
March 16, 2021 - Website

This property was amazing and homely

by Alicia

This property was amazing and homely. It was a very quiet and peaceful area. Very family friendly. The grounds were nice and clean. There were ample fire pits to sit in front of and get warm. The rental office had plenty of board games and videos. The house was fully equipped with cooking and some cleaning supplies. There was an on-site bar and grill, coffee/pastry stand, and market. There was also a play ground for the little ones. I plan on booking a stay there in the future.

Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage

March 16, 2021 - Website

Thank you for the wonderful experience

by Kathleen

Thank you for the wonderful experience. We will come back again!

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

March 15, 2021 - Website

Such a perfect escape

by Carin

Such a perfect escape. The home was so nicely appointed. The onsite restaurant was just delicious, the little market was incredibly well curated and really had most of what one might need, and everyone we encountered was kind and provided great service from check-in to check-out.

Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats

March 15, 2021 - Website

058 Captain`s Seasi...

by Cindi

058 Captain`s Seaside Retreat in Oyhut Village was AMAZING!! Exceed all expectations and truly was a wonderful 2 day getaway. We really didn't want to leave!! We can't wait to come back and absolutely loved 058 Captain`s Seaside Retreat with all the thoughtfulness you put into making our stay so wonderful and welcoming! Loved all of the things you thought of to place in our vacation home rental and that it was dog friendly! Loved the location! Oyhut Village is everything we hoped and more!

Property: 058 Captain's Seaside Retreat

March 8, 2021 - Website

Thanks again for the wonderful space

by Meagan

Thanks again for the wonderful space. We had a great time and will be back for sure. This house was well furnished and clean. We loved it!

Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats

March 8, 2021 - Website

Thank you so much

by Ashley

Thank you so much. We will be returning to this beautiful property. No doubt.

Property: 035 Beach Tripping

March 6, 2021 - Website

We loved the stay it was relaxing and comforting

by Michele

We loved the stay it was relaxing and comforting

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

March 5, 2021 - Website

Great location and perfect for our family of 4 plus dog

by Andrea

Great location and perfect for our family of 4 plus dog. We enjoyed how clean the property and surrounding areas were kept. Easy access to the beach. Very comfortable accomodations.

Property: 022 Pacific Paradise Beach House

March 4, 2021 - Website

by Cameron
March 2, 2021 - Website

We've stayed several times and will keep coming back

by Sean

We've stayed several times and will keep coming back. Love it here! You guys are rockstars - pure and simple. Lovely cottages, well kept and maintained - we love Sandy Feet!

Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats

February 24, 2021 - Website

by Natasha
February 23, 2021 - Website

I really love Oyhut

by Eileen

I really love Oyhut. The Sandcastle is pretty and clean and comfortable. It is a nice, relaxing change of pace. (Even if the weather does not co-operate) It's family and dog friendly.

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

February 21, 2021 - Website

by Stacie
December 14, 2020 - Website

by Melissa
December 13, 2020 - Website

by kaylee
December 13, 2020 - Website

This place has everything! From a weekend for two to a great time with family!! We will be coming back! Thank you!

by Connie

This place has everything! From a weekend for two to a great time with family!! We will be coming back! Thank you!

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

December 11, 2020 - Website

Very nice condo

by Shirley

Very nice condo. Beautiful, clean, & quiet.

Property: C308 Maritime Refuge Condominium

December 10, 2020 - Website

The condo was clean, easy to get around with bags and very convenient with trash and recycle shoot

by San

The condo was clean, easy to get around with bags and very convenient with trash and recycle shoot. The set up was very comfortable and relaxing.

Property: C207 The Getaway Condominium

December 8, 2020 - Website

We loved Oyhut Bay and the Sand Castle Cottage! We will definitely come back for another stay

by Josephine

We loved Oyhut Bay and the Sand Castle Cottage! We will definitely come back for another stay. The perfect quiet getaway at the beach.

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

December 8, 2020 - Website

by Jeffrey
December 7, 2020 - Website

Just had a great ti...

by James

Just had a great time, hot tub would be the only thing I can think of but not even sure how it would work at the property, otherwise ticks all the boxes.

Property: 002 Ocean Adventure

December 7, 2020 - Website

by Edward
December 6, 2020 - Website

by Michael
December 6, 2020 - Website

by Erin
December 4, 2020 - Website

by Deborah

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

November 30, 2020 - Website

by Robert
November 29, 2020 - Website

by Jenny
November 29, 2020 - Website

Our family rented 3 cottages to celebrate Thanksgiving in a socially-distanced manner (gathering only outdoors)

by Gladys

Our family rented 3 cottages to celebrate Thanksgiving in a socially-distanced manner (gathering only outdoors). Oyhut was the perfect place to be together and yet apart. We had such a good time that we are thinking of making this a family tradition.

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

November 28, 2020 - Website

The only small detail I can think of to improve the house would be to provide a few more dishes and silverware

by Lori

The only small detail I can think of to improve the house would be to provide a few more dishes and silverware. Great little house in a community with a lot of potential.

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

November 27, 2020 - Website

by Megan
November 27, 2020 - Website

by Angela

Property: 040 Just Beachy

November 22, 2020 - Website

by Danielle
November 14, 2020 - Website

by Kristine
November 10, 2020 - Website

by Shawn
November 8, 2020 - Website

Windswept Cottage was perfect for our family of 5

by Brenna

Windswept Cottage was perfect for our family of 5. We loved cooking extravagant meals in the kitchen and walking to the beach. We will absolutely be back.

Property: 015 Windswept Cottage

November 8, 2020 - Website

by Debbie

Property: 023 Kama‘aina

November 8, 2020 - Website

by Andrew
November 8, 2020 - Website

Absolutely enjoyed our stay lovely cottage and great location

by Thuylinh

Absolutely enjoyed our stay lovely cottage and great location.

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

Advanced Search

Search Options

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Category:
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
Type:

Amenities