?>

Guest Reviews

October 26, 2020 - Website

QUIET, WONDERFUL, RELAXING RESORT

by Kellie

QUIET, WONDERFUL, RELAXING RESORT....5 STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND

Property: 005 Latuki Beach House

October 26, 2020 - Website

Absolutely loved everything about the stay at Oyhut

by Heather

Absolutely loved everything about the stay at Oyhut. Will definitely be back soon!

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

October 25, 2020 - Website

we enjoyed our stay a lot

by RICHARD

we enjoyed our stay a lot. Really liked the fact that it was quiet at night and very relaxing. Liked having everything we need already in the house. We are definitely doing this again as soon as we can.

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

October 25, 2020 - Website

Very cozy and clean

by Jessie

Very cozy and clean. Hot tub was amazing!

Property: 033 Sandy Feet and Doggy Treats

October 20, 2020 - Website

The cottages are bu...

by tammy

The cottages are built around the deer, they are so tame and used to the people and make a statement that they are not going anywhere. When you go and walk on the beach be sure to record the waves so you can listen to it later in your cottage. Bring your camera and your journal find your inner peace, relaxed, and besure to co.e back.

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

October 20, 2020 - Website

by Yoo

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

October 18, 2020 - Website

by Stacey
October 18, 2020 - Website

Great vibes

by Eric
October 6, 2020 - Website

The highest possible! It was wonderful! Love the little village and the homes were so clean and comfy

by Karie

The highest possible! It was wonderful! Love the little village and the homes were so clean and comfy... everything we could of needed was provided and it was great!!

Property: 012 Salty Paws

October 6, 2020 - Website

Beautifully decorated and clean

by Karie

Beautifully decorated and clean. Very well equipped

Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage

October 6, 2020 - Website

Everyone in Oyhut Bay was friendly and out going

by Rebekah

Everyone in Oyhut Bay was friendly and out going. we loved the Bristo and the lite bakery. However the market could have had a yogurt selection and maybe more fruits. I loved the nature walk from our condo to Oyhut Bay . it was fantastic ( only ten minutes) on a fantastic nature trail which I enjoyed.

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

October 6, 2020 - Website

by Karie
October 5, 2020 - Website

Loved staying there (for the 3rd time

by Carolyn

Loved staying there (for the 3rd time. My family will be back in July for the 4th. Everyone has already reserved cottages for then.

Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage

October 4, 2020 - Website

by Tina
October 4, 2020 - Website

We found the condo spacious and roomy for a family of five plus their grandmother

by Helen

We found the condo spacious and roomy for a family of five plus their grandmother. Had bedrooms/bathrooms for us all, with good privacy and quiet spaces. It was a very relaxing and restful experience. We even enjoyed the ride on the elevator:). The whole village atmosphere, with outdoor lights at night, was lovely. The condo was beautifully decorated, a real beach experience. In fact my granddaughters called it the "beach house." The floor plan was well laid out, spacious and conducive to resting and relaxing. We shopped at the Market and got a coffee and snacks there. We sat around the outside fire pit one evening. The parking was close by. The condo was a short drive to the beach and downtown. All in all a great location.

Property: C409 Vista Del Mar Beach Condominium

October 3, 2020 - Website

by Aaron

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

September 30, 2020 - Website

by Angela
September 29, 2020 - Website

The cottage was beautiful and met all my expectations! It was clean and so cute!

by Kelly

The cottage was beautiful and met all my expectations! It was clean and so cute!

Property: 024 Beach, Please!

September 29, 2020 - Website

We had a wonderful time once again

by Angela

We had a wonderful time once again. We will return again.

Property: C305 Captain Gray's Landing Condominium

September 28, 2020 - Website

by Dina
September 28, 2020 - Website

AWESOME!! COMING BACK NEXT YEAR 2021!!

by Salome

AWESOME!! COMING BACK NEXT YEAR 2021!!

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

September 27, 2020 - Website

Only recommendation would be to have a few extra bath towels available and some extra linens

by Krista

Only recommendation would be to have a few extra bath towels available and some extra linens. We had a wonderful stay and cant wait to come back!

Property: 004 Whale of a Tale

September 27, 2020 - Website

by Linda
September 27, 2020 - Website

by Jennifer
September 26, 2020 - Website

The people here are...

by Loch

The people here are wonderful, the grille staff were so pleasant, the neighbors are friendly and it is such a peaceful and calm atmosphere here.

Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes Beach Cottage

September 23, 2020 - Website

I look forward to staying again

by Danette

I look forward to staying again. I'll be back within the next year for sure.

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

September 22, 2020 - Website

simple great everything we could think of was provided

by Ronald

simple great everything we could think of was provided

Property: 012 Salty Paws

September 22, 2020 - Website

Very clean and comfortable condo! Nicely decorated and had a lot of extras to make the stay more enjoyable

by Marti

Very clean and comfortable condo! Nicely decorated and had a lot of extras to make the stay more enjoyable. Will be back!

Property: C207 The Getaway Condominium

September 20, 2020 - Website

by Cheri
September 20, 2020 - Website

by Laura
September 20, 2020 - Website

by Shanelle
September 20, 2020 - Website

Great vacation with my sisters! We enjoyed the house, the hot tub, and the grille very much :)

by Erin

Great vacation with my sisters! We enjoyed the house, the hot tub, and the grille very much :)

Property: 040 Just Beachy

September 20, 2020 - Website

Amazing vacation destination!

by Jennifer

Amazing vacation destination!

Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes Beach Cottage

September 20, 2020 - Website

by Alexandra
September 17, 2020 - Website

by Mark
September 17, 2020 - Website

Great property that exceeded our expectations

by judy

Great property that exceeded our expectations. Clean, well designed, accessible, relaxing environment. We will make this our go to place to stay every year!

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

September 17, 2020 - Website

Portland was awash in smoke

by Elizabeth

Portland was awash in smoke. At Oyhut Bay I found refreshing sea air, a relaxed environment and a beautiful beach for my dog to romp on.

Property: 035 Beach Tripping

September 14, 2020 - Website

We picked Willowbridge Cottage because we were travelling with my elderly parents who have mobility issues with stairs

by Rosannette

We picked Willowbridge Cottage because we were travelling with my elderly parents who have mobility issues with stairs. This layout was perfect for our needs!

Property: 020 Willowbridge Cottage

September 12, 2020 - Website

Great vacation very Covid friendly and wonderful home to stay in! It was so clean and well taken care of

by Michael

Great vacation very Covid friendly and wonderful home to stay in! It was so clean and well taken care of.

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

September 8, 2020 - Website

Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! We truly enjoyed it and did not want to leave

by Stephanie

Thank you for a wonderful stay!!! We truly enjoyed it and did not want to leave. We will definitely be back again and plan on bringing more friends and family.

Property: 013 The Pelican Reef

September 7, 2020 - Website

Our family had an amazing time at Oyhut @ocean shores

by Carolina

Our family had an amazing time at Oyhut @ocean shores . It was more than we expected . Cottage was equipped with everything and beyond . Community areas are clean and well maintain . Close to everything, but secluded enough await from town . Restaurant and convenient store is a plus . Very family oriented . We would love to come back !!!!

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

September 7, 2020 - Website

by Sarah
September 7, 2020 - Website

by Britny
September 7, 2020 - Website

by Todd
September 7, 2020 - Website

by Chelsea
September 6, 2020 - Website

Thank you for everything!

by Judy

Thank you for everything!

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

September 6, 2020 - Website

It was a fun place to stay

by Kelly

It was a fun place to stay.

Property: 038 Our Beach Adventure

September 4, 2020 - Website

by Jonathan
September 3, 2020 - Website

Everything about this place was Perfect

by Jessica

Everything about this place was Perfect. Thoughtful touches, easy access with keyless entry, hot tub, tons of closet space! Couldnt speak highly enough of this perfectly located Oasis!

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

September 2, 2020 - Website

by Tyrani
September 1, 2020 - Website

We will be back, we had such a great time!

by Briana

We will be back, we had such a great time!

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

August 31, 2020 - Website

by Elaine

Property: 012 Salty Paws

August 31, 2020 - Website

by Jessica

Property: 035 Beach Tripping

August 31, 2020 - Website

by Jeff
August 30, 2020 - Website

by Alison
August 30, 2020 - Website

by Tanya
August 29, 2020 - Website

It was very comfortable and relaxing

by Tracey

It was very comfortable and relaxing. We will definitely be back.

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

August 28, 2020 - Website

by Dana
August 27, 2020 - Website

by SaraBeth
August 23, 2020 - Website

by Crystal
August 23, 2020 - Website

Thank you for such a great experience, well see you next year

by Andrew

Thank you for such a great experience, well see you next year.

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

August 23, 2020 - Website

by Olivia
August 22, 2020 - Website

Oyhut Cottage was one of the best places I have ever been to

by Steve

Oyhut Cottage was one of the best places I have ever been to. The place we super clean and well taken care of. The internet worked great.

Property: 002 Ocean Adventure

August 22, 2020 - Website

by Mark
August 22, 2020 - Website

by Matthew
August 20, 2020 - Website

We bought a place

by Kristin

We bought a place

Property: C305 Captain Gray's Landing Condominium

August 19, 2020 - Website

by Tami
August 18, 2020 - Website

It was great, we have schedule time for next year

by Greg

It was great, we have schedule time for next year. George who works in the office is awesome. Thanks for such a good time. Oh, I had an idea, what if you took the volleyball court out and put in a pickle ball court.

Property: 002 Ocean Adventure

August 18, 2020 - Website

Lovely time at Oyhut Bay

by Kelly

Lovely time at Oyhut Bay. We stayed at Whale of a Tale cottage and really enjoyed it. It was a beautiful space with lots of room for a family. All the needed amenities were provided in the house. The home was very clean and we felt very safe staying there. Really enjoyed our experience! Really enjoyed it! Home was lovely and very clean. Only comment I could mention would be the TV channels had very little kids options. Nick Jr or Disney jr would be a great addition!

Property: 004 Whale of a Tale

August 18, 2020 - Website

We had a great time...

by Krista

We had a great time! Exceed expectations 1000% I would like some limited information about purchasing a vacation property. I don't know that I'm ready to do that yet, but information would be helpful.

Property: C308 Maritime Refuge Condominium

August 17, 2020 - Website

Property is homey and cozy, very well decorated and clean, and offers privacy from neighbors

by Theodore

Property is homey and cozy, very well decorated and clean, and offers privacy from neighbors. It is also close to the restaurant and market. It would be better if there was a coffee shop where one can sit and relax, and more shops.

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

August 17, 2020 - Website

Exceptional value for a vacation

by Michael

Exceptional value for a vacation. Beautiful homes, perfectly appointed. All the conveniences a family or couple would want. Beautiful place. All youd need is in this home to enjoy your stay. Perfectly located in village and excellent layout. Both bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms.

Property: 005 Latuki Beach House

August 17, 2020 - Website

We loved it there! We hope to come back soon!

by Virginia

We loved it there! We hope to come back soon!

Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage

August 17, 2020 - Website

by JULIEB

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

August 15, 2020 - Website

Everything we needed was available

by Cheth

Everything we needed was available. Accessible market. Trail to the beach, which our kids enjoyed. It's a nice place to stay and enjoy a little family vacation.

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

August 14, 2020 - Website

Charming cottage rental for a good price

by Sean

Charming cottage rental for a good price. Loved the peace and quiet. Was wonderful to sit on front porch and talk and play games. It was a nice anniversary getaway. I can see us coming back again and this time we might actually make it to the beach!

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

August 14, 2020 - Website

Needed a change of scenery that was still covid-safe

by Lisa

Needed a change of scenery that was still covid-safe. I like birdwatching and kayaking so the area was great, and wanted an individual cottage over a room for distancing

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

August 13, 2020 - Website

Enjoyed my stay, as always

by Frances

Enjoyed my stay, as always. Beautiful, quiet and convenient. Dog-friendly, too!

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

August 12, 2020 - Website

by Rachel
August 12, 2020 - Website

I'm not sure I can choose just one

by Lisa

I'm not sure I can choose just one...but the cottages are always beautifully maintained and decorated. I instantly feel relaxed and peaceful when we turn into Oyhut. It just feels like home.

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

August 11, 2020 - Website

by Nina
August 10, 2020 - Website

Very easy check in, this property had all the amenities of home, and was clean and ready to enjoy!

by Jennifer

Very easy check in, this property had all the amenities of home, and was clean and ready to enjoy!

Property: 028 Sand Castle Cottage

August 10, 2020 - Website

We have nothing but...

by Ashley

We have nothing but great things to say and were already looking at our calendars for when we can plan our next trip! The house was amazing and the overall community was beyond! :)

Property: 036 Sip & Sea Beach Cottage

August 9, 2020 - Website

by Faye
August 9, 2020 - Website

We very much enjoyed our weekend family trip to Oyhut Seaside Village

by Katrina

We very much enjoyed our weekend family trip to Oyhut Seaside Village. Very well maintained, cute cottages and condos with great amenities on the property. Close enough to town to not be put off by travel time but far enough away to not feel like youre part of the tourist hustle and bustle. We loved it and will definitely be back!

Property: 016 Crabby Daddy & the Blue Mermaid

August 6, 2020 - Website

by Jon

Property: 037 Roost Cottage

August 6, 2020 - Website

From the moment we ...

by Christina

From the moment we checked in at the office, it was obvious that this complex had superior customer service and amenities. Once we were in the rental house, we were impressed by how cute and stylish it was. IMPECCABLY clean and stocked with everything needed and more! It was even more spacious than I'd envisioned and we had wildlife visitors (deer) off our deck every day. We had a marvelous stay. Thank you!

Property: 041 Sea Stars & Stripes Beach Cottage

August 6, 2020 - Website

Amazing, amazing place! Quiet, fun, excellent for kids

by Sarah

Amazing, amazing place! Quiet, fun, excellent for kids. Thank you so much!

Property: C305 Captain Gray's Landing Condominium

August 6, 2020 - Website

by Jacquleyn
August 5, 2020 - Website

very clean and comfortable

by Shae

very clean and comfortable. Easy access to everything and made it very easy to make it a family vacation with the kids. We definitely will be coming back again but next time we will be bringing friends.

Property: 003 Sea Turtle Cottage

August 2, 2020 - Website

Customer service was above and beyond

by Yong

Customer service was above and beyond. The ladies at the front desk were so kind and helpful! Cant wait to go back!

Property: 002 Ocean Adventure

August 2, 2020 - Website

Enjoyed our stay, s...

by Mindy

Enjoyed our stay, so fun to hike to the beach and come back to a cozy little place with a restaurant and store within walking distance! Loved the peace and quiet!

Property: 014 Sandpiper Cottage

August 2, 2020 - Website

by teng
August 1, 2020 - Website

Upon check-in, leading up to check-in, and during our stay, Lorene was most helpful and accommodating

by Nicole

Upon check-in, leading up to check-in, and during our stay, Lorene was most helpful and accommodating. She went out of her way to ensure our comfort and that needs were met. The owners of Starfish Cottage thought of every detail in making their guests feel at home. So many extra amenities and touches made it so we didn't want to leave. Did I mention how clean this place was? I have a fine eye for detail and easily spot dust and grime at other places we have stayed. Didn't find any here. The grounds were also beautifully maintained. No weeds!

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

July 31, 2020 - Website

Thanks for a wonderful stay! The house was incredibly clean and cozy

by Heather

Thanks for a wonderful stay! The house was incredibly clean and cozy. Our kids loved the outdoor chess set, corn hole, and the bikes. Great place away from the busy tourist spots.

Property: 035 Beach Tripping

July 31, 2020 - Website

by Dale
July 30, 2020 - Website

by Tammy
July 29, 2020 - Website

by Daniel
July 28, 2020 - Website

by Barb
July 28, 2020 - Website

by Breanna

Property: 034 Rays Harbor

July 26, 2020 - Website

by Lanelle

Property: 024 Beach, Please!

July 26, 2020 - Website

The property was amazing staff was friendly and helpful highly recommend staying here

by Joshua

The property was amazing staff was friendly and helpful highly recommend staying here.

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

July 26, 2020 - Website

We had an amazing t...

by Melissa

We had an amazing time! The condo was beautiful and very accommodating and had all the amenities for a comfortable and convenient stay. So close to the bay we spent most of our time there! The bicycles were free to use and our kiddos loved that!! The staff was extremely friendly. Very pleased and we will be back!!!

Property: C308 Maritime Refuge Condominium

July 25, 2020 - Website

We stayed here for our honeymoon

by Brittney

We stayed here for our honeymoon. What a great vacation with our family. We enjoyed all the stuff the town offers!

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

July 25, 2020 - Website

Loved it

by Geoffrey

Loved it. The view and the abundant wildlife that visited made the trip so enjoyable. The cottage was cute and had all of the amenities of a home! Awesome! We would love to come back.

Property: 001 Starfish Cottage

July 24, 2020 - Website

Thank you for your attention to precautions to avoid spreading COVID-19, this was greatly appreciated

by Mary Kate

Thank you for your attention to precautions to avoid spreading COVID-19, this was greatly appreciated.

Property: 025 Gray's Star Cottage

July 24, 2020 - Website

We had a great 3 day getaway

by Doug & Helen

We had a great 3 day getaway. The accommodations were clean & comfortable & had everything we needed. The beach was really nice & everyone was friendly & helpful.

Property: 027 Tranquility Base Cottage

July 23, 2020 - Website

We chose this place because it was very family friendly

by Amanda

We chose this place because it was very family friendly. The house was super adorable, well maintained, and had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. The neighbors were super friendly as well as other members of the community. Super close to the beach and just a cozy spot to kick back and relax.

Property: 002 Ocean Adventure

July 23, 2020 - Website

by Julie
July 20, 2020 - Website

by Micahlyn

Advanced Search

Search Options

Arrival:
Departure:
Guests:
Category:
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:
Type:

Amenities